Harry Potter Books
Home | The Tales of JK Rowling | Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr

Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr

Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr    Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr    Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr
Click To Enlarge

Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr

Author: Robert Galbraith (aka Joanne Rowling). Title: The Silkworm. Publisher: Sphere. ISBN: 978-1-4087-0402-8 Year: 2014 Format: Hardback (with Dust Cover) Language: English. Condition: Brand new/unread. Special attributes: First edition, first printing. Description:

Hard to find, new and unread hardback 2014 first edition, first print copy of this fabulous book by J. K. Rowling. Writing for only the second time under the pseudonym of Robert Galbraith she presents “The Silkworm”  Continuing the story of private investigator Cormoran Strike, a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - with his life in disarray. This is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell, and the second novel in a unique series of mysteries.

Delivery Options for Robert Galbraith The Silkworm JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st Pr
Post and Packing Options:
Airmail Worldwide - + £18.50 
UK Recorded Delivery - + £6.95 


Price:  £69.95

   

Back Previous Item Item 13 of 22 from the category The Tales of JK Rowling Next Item