Harry Potter Books
Home | The Tales of JK Rowling | Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd

Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd

Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd    Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd    Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd
Click To Enlarge

Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd

Author: Robert Galbraith (aka Joanne Rowling). Title: The Cuckoo’s Calling. Publisher: Sphere. ISBN: 978-1-4087-0399-1 Year: 2013 Format: Hardback (with Dust Cover) Language: English. Condition: Brand new/unread. Special attributes: First edition, Reprinted (twice). Description:

New and unread hardback 2013 first edition, third print copy of this remarkable book by J. K. Rowling. Writing for the first time under the pseudonym of Robert Galbraith she presents “The Cuckoo's Calling”  Introducing private investigator Cormoran Strike, a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - with his life in disarray. This is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell, and marks the beginning of a unique series of mysteries.

Delivery Options for Robert Galbraith The Cuckoo's Calling JK Rowling UK First Ed 3rd
Post and Packing Options:
Airmail Worldwide - + £17.95 
UK Recorded Delivery - + £6.95 


Price:  £49.95

   

Back Previous Item Item 12 of 21 from the category The Tales of JK Rowling Next Item