Harry Potter Books
Home | The Tales of JK Rowling | Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st

Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st

Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st    Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st    Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st
Click To Enlarge

Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st

Author: Robert Galbraith (aka Joanne Rowling). Title: Career of Evil. Publisher: Sphere. ISBN: 978-0-7515-6227-9 Year: 2015 Format: Hardback (with Dust Cover) Language: English. Condition: Brand new and unread. Special attributes: First edition, first printing. Description:

Hard to find, new and unread hardback 2015 first edition, first print copy of this fabulous book by J. K. Rowling. Writing for only the third time under the pseudonym of Robert Galbraith she presents “Career of Evil”  Continuing the story of private investigator Cormoran Strike, a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - with his life in disarray. This is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell and the third novel in a unique series of mysteries.

Delivery Options for Robert Galbraith Career of Evil JK Rowling UK First Edition 1st
Post and Packing Options:
Airmail Worldwide - + £17.95 
UK Recorded Delivery - + £7.95 


Price:  £69.95

   

Back Previous Item Item 14 of 22 from the category The Tales of JK Rowling Next Item